• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile Presents

Riot Ten

With CARBIN, Mantis

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 22 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The 10th Year Anniversary Show

Reptar

With Material Girls

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Dec 23 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Asadi

With RA

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Dec 27 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

CBDB

With Wild Adriatic

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Dec 28 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Papadosio

With Universal Sigh

Georgia Theatre

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 29 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Vibes Inc. Present

Haywyre

With Defunk

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Dec 30 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Larkin Poe

With Andrea & Mud

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $126.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Dec 31 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Peachtree Entertainment Present

Daniel Lee

With Ashland Craft, Chris Chapman

Georgia Theatre

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 5 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Fruition

With Brad Parsons & Starbird

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 12 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Envisioned Arts ATL, Zero Mile, and Speakeasy Present

Caspa

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $31.00
  • 09:00PM doors 10:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 18 09:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Foundry Entertainment Presents

Rehab

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Zoso

Georgia Theatre

  • $15.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Jan 24 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Rival Entertainment Presents

Ripe Tour 2019

With The Brook & The Bluff

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Jan 24 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 25 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 26 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

CBDB

Georgia Theatre

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Jan 31 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Light Brigade

With Everyday Dogs, Elijah Johnson

Georgia Theatre

  • $10.00 - $12.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Feb 5 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

MadeinTYO

With Thutmose, Key!

Terminal West

  • $23.00 - $61.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Feb 16 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and The Bowery Presents

Spafford

Georgia Theatre

  • $25.00 - $79.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Feb 16 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Bowery Presents present

Spafford

Variety Playhouse

  • $28.00 - $89.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Feb 17 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and The Bowery Presents

Dorothy

With Spirit Animal

Terminal West

  • $20.00 - $100.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Feb 19 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Speakeasy Promotions, Zero Mile, and Envisioned Arts ATL Present

Bleep Bloop

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Feb 22 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Dr. Dog

With The Nude Party

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 2 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents
Spring 2019 Warm Tour

Jeff Tweedy

With Buck Meek

Hargray Capitol Theatre

  • $45-$60
  • 6:30PM doors 7:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 9 6:30PM
Tickets More info
Zero Mile & Bowery Presents present

STRFKR

With Shy Boys

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $28.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Yaeji

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $26.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Mar 21 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ben Rector

With Josie Dunne

Georgia Theatre

  • $35.00 - $40.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Mar 22 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Envisioned Arts ATL and Speakeasy Present

CharlestheFirst

With tiedye ky, Abelation

Terminal West

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 5 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery & Zero Mile Present

Com Truise

With Jack Grace, Ginla

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $23.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Apr 16 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
CMT Next Women of Country

Cassadee Pope

With Clare Dunn, Hannah Ellis

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $41.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Apr 18 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Droeloe

With Fytch, Tails

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 26 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present

FKJ

Variety Playhouse

  • $29.00 - $34.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Wed, May 1 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Triple D's, Tight Bros & Zero Mile present

Perturbator

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, May 18 08:00PM
TICKETS More info