• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile and Peachtree Ent Presents

Jordan Davis

With Ray Fulcher

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 17 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

COIN

With Arlie, Wanderwild

Georgia Theatre

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Oct 23 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Pabst Blue Ribbon Sound Society Presents

Princess Nokia

With JPEGMAFIA, BOSCO

Variety Playhouse

  • $0.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 24 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery Presents & Zero Mile Present

Big Thief

With The Range Of Light Wilderness

Terminal West

  • $17.00 - $19.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Oct 25 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

LOUIS COLE

With Jake Sherman

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Oct 26 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Amy Ray

With HC McEntire

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $35.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Oct 27 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Speakeasy Presents

Thriftworks

With Supertask, Nahncenz, JuJu Beats

Terminal West

  • $17.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Oct 27 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents & Rival Entertainment present

The Record Company

With Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Variety Playhouse

  • $26.00 - $29.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Oct 28 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Rubblebucket

With Diet Cig, Star Rover

Terminal West

  • $17.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 31 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Here's Looking At You Kid Tour

Brett Dennen

With Nick Mulvey

Georgia Theatre

  • $17.00 - $99.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 1 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Kasbo

With Vancouver Sleep Clinic

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $23.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 1 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Medasin

With Electric Mantis

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Nov 2 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & The Bowery Present

Pale Waves

With Miya Folick, The Candescents

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Nov 5 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Guster

With Zac Clark

Georgia Theatre

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Nov 7 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

SQUNTO

With Zubah

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $21.00
  • 09:00PM doors 10:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 8 09:00PM
TICKETS More info
"This Is Exile” 10th Anniversary Tour

Whitechapel

With Chelsea Grin, Oceano, Slaughter to Prevail

Georgia Theatre

  • $25.00
  • 06:30PM doors 07:30PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Nov 12 06:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Big Gigantic

With Flamingosis, Pure Colors

Georgia Theatre

  • $33.00 - $35.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Nov 13 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
"Outlaws Like Us Tour"

Riley Green

With Troy Cartwright, Jordan Rowe

Georgia Theatre

  • $18.00 - $22.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 15 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents & Bowery Presents present

Colter Wall

Variety Playhouse

  • $18.00 - $35.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Nov 17 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Minnesota

With Charles The First, Pigeon Hole

Variety Playhouse

  • $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Nov 23 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Shawn Mullins

With Michelle Malone and Drag The River

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $40.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Nov 24 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Eric Gales

With Traverse Brothership

Georgia Theatre

  • $15.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 8 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Riot Ten

With CARBIN

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 22 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Papadosio

With Universal Sigh

Georgia Theatre

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 29 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 25 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 26 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Dr. Dog

With The Nude Party

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 2 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Bowery Presents present

STRFKR

With Shy Boys

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $28.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info