• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile Presents

Mountain Man

With Jake Xerxes Fussell

Terminal West

  • $23.00 - $29.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Mar 22 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Good People Brewing presents: Saturn Nights

Okey Dokey

With Venture Boi

Saturn

  • $0.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 23 08:00PM
Free More info
Zero Mile Presents
VISCERAL

Getter

With BadXchannels, Midoca

The Masquerade (Heaven)

  • $22-$25
  • 7:30PM doors 8:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Mar 28 7:30PM
Buy Tickets More info
Saturn Presents:

SALES

With Varsity

Saturn

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Mar 31 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Vibes Inc Present

SoDown

With Dorfex Bos, Homemade Spaceship, Ravenscoon

Aisle 5

  • $10-$15
  • 9:00PM doors 10:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 6 9:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents

Rubblebucket

With Mikaela Davis, Partials

Georgia Theatre

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 07:00PM doors 07:45PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Apr 10 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents and Vibes Inc. present

Manic Focus

With Russ Liquid

Variety Playhouse

  • $15.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 13 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

CBDB

Georgia Theatre

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 13 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery & Zero Mile Present

Com Truise

With Jack Grace, Ginla

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $23.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Apr 16 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
CMT Next Women of Country

Cassadee Pope

With Clare Dunn, Hannah Ellis

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $41.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Apr 18 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ryan Hurd

With Ryan Beaver

Terminal West

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Apr 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ryan Hurd

With Ryan Beaver

Georgia Theatre

  • $10.00 - $15.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 26 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Droeloe

With Fytch, Tails

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 26 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn presents: Thebe Kgositsile Presents: FIRE IT UP! A tour starring Earl Sweatshirt & Friends

Earl Sweatshirt

With Liv.e, MIKE

Saturn

  • $27.00 - $79.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, May 5 07:00PM
Custom More info
Saturn Presents:

Slothrust

With Summer Cannibals, The Next Appointed Hour

Saturn

  • $12.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, May 11 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Sold Out
Zero Mile and The Masquerade Presents

PUP

With Ratboys, Casper Skulls

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:15PM show
  • Share:
Mon, May 13 07:30PM
Sold Out More info
Zero Mile Presents

The Drums

With Tanukichan

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, May 15 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Triple D's, Tight Bros & Zero Mile present

Perturbator

With Gost

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, May 18 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Dames and Dregs Presents

Draco Rosa

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Jun 5 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Sleep

With Big Business

Saturn

  • $28.00 - $32.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jun 14 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Parachute

With Billy Raffoul

Terminal West

  • $23.00 - $26.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Jun 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Sebadoh

With Eleanor Friedberger

Saturn

  • $16.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jul 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Atlanta Symphony Hall Presents
Friend or Foe

Adam Ant

Atlanta Symphony Hall

  • $39-$99
  • 7:00PM doors 8:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents

Mudhoney

With Pissed Jeans, Vincas

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Big Thief

With Palehound

Variety Playhouse

  • $21.00 - $39.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 7 07:00PM
TICKETS More info