• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Speakeasy Promotions, Zero Mile, and Envisioned Arts ATL Present

Bleep Bloop

With The Flashbulb, Flohr, STLNDRMS

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Feb 22 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Bowery Presents present

BLOOD ORANGE

With Porches

Variety Playhouse

  • $28.00 - $45.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Feb 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Susto

With Frances Cone, Mel Washington

Georgia Theatre

  • $14.00 - $16.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Feb 28 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Paul Thorn

With Amy Black

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $45.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Mar 1 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Rival Entertainment present

Marc Broussard

With Jamie McLean

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $28.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 2 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

SUSTO

With Frances Cone, Mel Washington

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Mar 7 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Bowery Presents present

STRFKR

With Shy Boys

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $28.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Mar 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Yaeji

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $26.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Mar 21 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Mountain Man

With Jake Xerxes Fussell

Terminal West

  • $23.00 - $29.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Mar 22 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Vibes Inc Present

SoDown

With Dorfex Bos, Homemade Spaceship, Ravenscoon

Aisle 5

  • $10-$15
  • 9:00PM doors 10:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 6 9:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents and Vibes Inc. present

Manic Focus

With Russ Liquid

Variety Playhouse

  • $15.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 13 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery & Zero Mile Present

Com Truise

With Jack Grace, Ginla

Terminal West

  • $21.00 - $23.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Apr 16 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
CMT Next Women of Country

Cassadee Pope

With Clare Dunn, Hannah Ellis

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $41.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Apr 18 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ryan Hurd

With Ryan Beaver

Terminal West

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Apr 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ryan Hurd

With Ryan Beaver

Georgia Theatre

  • $10.00 - $15.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 26 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Droeloe

With Fytch, Tails

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 26 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Sold Out
Zero Mile and The Masquerade Presents

PUP

With Ratboys, Casper Skulls

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:15PM show
  • Share:
Mon, May 13 07:30PM
Sold Out More info
Zero Mile Presents

The Drums

With Tanukichan

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, May 15 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Triple D's, Tight Bros & Zero Mile present

Perturbator

With Gost

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, May 18 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile & Dames and Dregs Presents

Draco Rosa

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Jun 5 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Parachute

With Billy Raffoul

Terminal West

  • $23.00 - $26.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Jun 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents and Windstorm Productions present

Stereolab

Variety Playhouse

  • $28.50 - $48.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Sep 23 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Mudhoney

With Pissed Jeans, Vincas

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info