• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile Presents

Shinyribs

With Caleb Caudle

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $20.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Apr 23 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile + Speakeasy Promotions Present:

Baths

With No Joy, SASAMI

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Apr 24 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Stars

With Dan Mangan

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $28.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Apr 25 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Mission Temple Fireworks Revival presents

Paul Thorn

With The McCrary Sisters

Variety Playhouse

  • $30.00 - $40.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Apr 27 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Liquid Stranger

With Luzcid, Champagne Drip, Peekaboo

Georgia Theatre

  • $15.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 28 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Rival Entertainment & Zero Mile Presents present

Echosmith- Inside a Dream

With The Score, Jena Rose

Variety Playhouse

  • $25 Advance General Admission, $30 Day of Show General Admission, $80 VIP General Admission
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, May 1 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Sango

With Kaelin Ellis

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, May 2 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Tune-Yards

With My Brightest Diamond

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $22.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, May 4 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile + OK Productions Present:

Calexico

With Ryley Walker

Terminal West

  • $25.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, May 7 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents:

Bahamas

With Soul Brother Stef

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, May 9 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Panda Bear

With Geologist

Variety Playhouse

  • $21.00 - $25.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, May 10 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents:

Hop Along

With Saintseneca

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, May 10 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery Presents

tUnE-yArDs

With My Brightest Diamond

Variety Playhouse

  • $26.00 - $29.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, May 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile + Rival Ent. Present:

Nada Surf

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Mon, May 21 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
The Bowery Presents and Zero Mile present

Petit Biscuit

With Wingtip

Variety Playhouse

  • $30.00- $39.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, May 31 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Stokeswood

With Dreambrother, Reptile Room

Terminal West

  • $10.00 - $15.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jun 1 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

The Posies

With Terra Lightfoot

Georgia Theatre

  • $20.00 - $25.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jun 9 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Cold Cave

With Black Marble, Choir Boy

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $18.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Jun 20 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents, Tight Bros and Triple D's present

Michael Che

With Cipha Sounds

Variety Playhouse

  • $25.00 - $35.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Jun 26 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Anthony Green

With Good Old War, Found Wild

Variety Playhouse

  • $19.00 - $23.00
  • 06:30PM doors 07:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jul 28 06:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Neko Case

With Thao (of the Get Down Stay Down)

Variety Playhouse

  • $35.00 - $55.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Sep 13 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Descendents

With A Wilhelm Scream, Pears

Georgia Theatre

  • $28.00 - $32.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Sep 15 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Lucius

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $45.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Sep 18 07:00PM
TICKETS More info