• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile Presents

Twin Peaks

With Lala Lala, Ohmme

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $24.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Dec 13 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Pile

With Treadles

Saturn

  • $13-$15
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Dec 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Futurebirds

With Reverend Bro Diddley and the Hips

Victory North

  • $15-$20
  • 8:00pm doors 9:00pm show
  • Share:
Fri, Dec 27 8:00pm
Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents and Speakeasy present

Mersiv

Terminal West

  • $19.00 - $21.00
  • 09:00PM doors 10:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Dec 27 09:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Dopapod

With Ghost-Note

Variety Playhouse

  • $19.00 - $22.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Dec 28 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $23.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 10 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $23.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 11 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

YOLA

Terminal West

  • $21 ADV/ $26 DOS
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 24 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents and Rival Entertainment present

Ripe

With The New Respects

Variety Playhouse

  • $18.50 - $20.50
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 25 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with

Graham Nash

Variety Playhouse

  • $49 – $425
  • 7:00PM doors 8:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Mar 17 7:00PM
Tickets More info
DPAC & Zero Mile/AEG Present
Lounge Around Sounds Tour

Lake Street Dive

Durham Performing Arts Center

  • $20 - $62.50
  • 6:30PM doors 7:30PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Apr 22 6:30PM
Tickets More info
Zero Mile and Code-R Presents
My Finest Work Yet Tour

Andrew Bird

With Erika Wennerstrom

Lyric Fine Arts Theatre

  • $37-$52
  • 7:00PM doors 8:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Apr 25 7:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Charleston Gaillard Center & Zero Mile/AEG Present
Lounge Around Sounds Tour

Lake Street Dive

Gaillard Center Performance Hall

  • $22 - $62
  • 7:00PM doors 7:30PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Apr 26 7:00PM
Tickets More info
Savannah Music Festival & Zero Mile/AEG Present
Lounge Around Sounds Tour

Lake Street Dive

Lucas Theater

  • $35 - $79
  • 6:30PM doors 7:30PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Apr 28 6:30PM
Tickets More info