• All venues
  • Georgia Theatre
  • Terminal West
  • Variety Playhouse
  • Other venues
Zero Mile Presents

Man Man

With Rebecca Black

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $20.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Jul 18 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Sebadoh

With Eleanor Friedberger

Saturn

  • $16.00 - $20.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jul 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents...

Man Man

With Rebecca Black

Georgia Theatre

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jul 19 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Mike Krol

With The Burning Peppermints, Cosmonaut on Vacation

Saturn

  • $12.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Jul 23 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Ex Hex

With Spider Bags, Nihilist Cheerleader

Georgia Theatre

  • $13.00 - $15.00
  • 08:00PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Jul 24 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Aisle 5, Speakeasy and Zero Mile Presents

Daily Bread

With Blockhead, STLNDRMS, TVPES

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 2 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Rival Entertainment Present

Andrew Belle

With William Wild

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents...

CBDB

Georgia Theatre

  • $12.00 - $15.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 16 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Papadosio

With Hive Mind

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $29.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 16 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Papadosio

With Space Kadet

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $29.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Aug 17 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Vibes Inc. Present

Break Science

With Marvel Years, Pure Colors

Terminal West

  • $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 23 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Tight Bros. Present

Lunar Vacation

With Dinner Time, Kibi James

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Aug 24 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

WHY?

With Barrie

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Aug 28 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

New Madrid

With Rose Hotel, Karaoke

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Aug 30 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents

Buku

With Esseks, FRQNCY

Saturn

  • $17.00 - $20.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Sep 8 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

The Weeks

With Spendtime Palace, The Vernes

Saturn

  • $15
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Sep 15 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Tinariwen

With Lonnie Holley

Variety Playhouse

  • $29.00 - $59.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Sep 16 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Whitney

With Hand Habits

Saturn

  • $20.00-$22.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Sep 18 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Rival Entertainment and Zero Mile Present

Ruston Kelly

With Donovan Woods

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $19.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Sep 20 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Whitney

With Hand Habits

Variety Playhouse

  • $28.00 - $30.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Sep 20 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Delta Rae

With Scott Mulvahill

Terminal West

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Sep 21 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and The Masquerade present

PUP

With Illuminati Hotties, Potty Mouth

Variety Playhouse

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Sep 21 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

PUP

With illuminati hotties, Potty Mouth

Saturn

  • $20.00-$22.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Sep 22 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile, Speakeasy Promotions, and Irrelevent Music Presents

Boy Harsher

With Olivia Neutron-John

Terminal West

  • $15.00 - $17.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Sep 22 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Sold Out
Zero Mile Presents and Windstorm Productions present

Stereolab

With Bitchin Bajas

Variety Playhouse

  • $28.50 - $48.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Mon, Sep 23 07:00PM
Sold Out More info
Zero Mile Presents

Tiger Army

With Sadgirl, Kate Clover

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $30.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Sep 24 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and Atlanta Symphony Hall Presents
Friend or Foe

Adam Ant

Atlanta Symphony Hall

  • $39-$99
  • 7:00PM doors 8:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Sep 27 7:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents

Dirt Monkey

With Elliminate, Zia

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $21.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Sep 28 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

RIDE

With Spirit of the Beehive

Variety Playhouse

  • $24.00 - $42.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Sep 29 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile, Speakeasy Promotions, and Irrelevent Music Presents

Kero Kero Bonito

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $21.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Oct 4 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents and Speakeasy Promotions present

Desert Dwellers

With ATTYA

Terminal West

  • $16.00 - $21.00
  • 11:00PM doors 11:30PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Oct 5 11:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Mudhoney

With Pissed Jeans, Vincas

Terminal West

  • $26.00 - $31.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 9 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile and The Masquerade present

Alex G

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $22.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sun, Oct 20 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Mt. Joy

With Susto

Variety Playhouse

  • $24.00 - $74.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Wed, Oct 23 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents...

LANco

Georgia Theatre

  • $22.00 - $25.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Oct 24 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents...

Hippo Campus

With The Greeting Committee

Georgia Theatre

  • $23.00 - $79.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Oct 29 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Big Thief

With Palehound

Variety Playhouse

  • $21.00 - $39.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 7 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Saturn Presents:

Crumb

With Divino Niño, Shormey

Saturn

  • $16.00 - $18.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Tue, Nov 12 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Crumb

With Divino Niño, Shormey

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $20.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Thu, Nov 14 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Crumb

With Divino Niño, Shormey

40 Watt Club

  • $16-$18
  • 8:00PM doors 9:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Nov 15 8:00PM
Buy Tickets More info
Zero Mile Presents

Riot Ten

With Yakz, Throwdown

Terminal West

  • $18.00 - $76.00
  • 08:00PM doors 09:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Nov 23 08:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

Twin Peaks

With Lala Lala, Ohmme

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $24.00
  • 07:30PM doors 08:30PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Dec 13 07:30PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $23.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Fri, Jan 10 07:00PM
TICKETS More info
Zero Mile Presents

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse

  • $20.00 - $23.00
  • 07:00PM doors 08:00PM show
  • Share:
Sat, Jan 11 07:00PM
TICKETS More info